24 híresség, aki nem törődik azzal, hogy elegánsnak látszódjon

Látjuk, hogy a sminkmeseterek munkája után a hírességek szépek és tökéletesek a színpadon vagy a képernyőn. Szerencsére akad néhány híresség, aki szívesen megmutatja valódi arcát, és betekintést engednek a mindennapi életébe vicces képekkel az Instagramon.

Úgy véljük, hogy a következő hírességek profilja a legérdekesebb.

Jason Momoa

Blake Lively

#FitnessFriday current mood. @donsaladino gives me reason to hide!….

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Jared Leto

🤓

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Chrissy Teigen

MY MILK

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Hirdetés:

Cara Delevingne

Yes that frog is real and yes I kissed it

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Selena Gomez

I love you @tmarie247

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Amanda Seyfried

happy 5th birthday, my guy. you've surpassed me in dog years. #thankgodforyou

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Hirdetés:

Celine Dion

Orlando Bloom

happy #easter to those who celebrate🐣

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Jessica Simpson

I love writing with this superhuman of a woman @isamachine

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Hirdetés:

Cameron Diaz

#tbt two blondes writing @thebodybook #whatupdawg

A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

Kourtney Kardashian

Also Friday night.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Adele

I woke up like this!

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

James Franco

Emilia Clarke

https://www.instagram.com/p/BL5lczeDJq-/

Tom Hardy

Katy Perry

Took my time machine to a 19th century village and still got in trouble 🙍

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Heidi Klum

Hahahahahaha 👀🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Hugh Jackman

Home.

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

Jessica Biel

Justin Timberlake és Jessica Biel

#2BranchsandaPoppy #MomandDadlife @jessicabiel

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Nicolas Cage egy “Nem mondod” mém pólóban

Mr Nicolas Cage and Mr Andrew Dice Clay

A post shared by Guns N' Roses (@gunsnroses) on

Arnold Schwarzenegger nem kapott szálloda szobát

How times have changed.

A post shared by Arnold Schwarzenegger (@schwarzenegger) on

 

Szólj hozzá:

Hozzászólás

A Harmonikum.com sütiket használ. Az oldal böngészésével hozzájárulsz a sütik használatához. További információ!

A süti beállítások ennél a honlapnál engedélyezett a legjobb felhasználói élmény érdekében. Amennyiben a beállítás változtatása nélkül kerül sor a honlap használatára, vagy az "Elfogadás" gombra történik kattintás, azzal a felhasználó elfogadja a sütik használatát.

Bezárás